TERMS OF SALES

Article 1 - Subject

This contract is intended for the exclusive use of the booking of stays in guest rooms or cottage. We commit to personally welcome guests with all the desirable attention to facilitate their stay and knowledge of the region.

Article 2 - Duration of stay

The customer signing this contract, concluded for a fixed term, will not be able in any circumstances to avail itself of any right to maintenance in the premises.

Article 3 - Booking formalities

The reservation is effective and blocked once the customer has sent the owner an advance payment of 50% of the total amount of the price of the stay, with a minimum of two nights per room and a copy of the contract or estimate signed before the date indicated on the booking contract. The second copy of the contract shall be retained by the customer. Please note that as long as the deposit is not paid, the reservation is not confirmed and that, therefore, we reserve the right to get the rooms back.

Article 4 - Cancellation of the stay by the customer

Any cancellation must be notified to us by e-mail (ecrindessens@sfr.fr) or by registered letter (Soline de Saint-Exupéry - Le Bourg - Puch d'Agenais 47160).

We inform you that in case of cancellation of the reservation before the beginning of the stay, it will be due, as a penal clause by the client, an indemnity fixed as follows:
- If the cancellation occurs 15 days before the arrival date, the deposit is refunded in full.
- If the cancellation occurs between 14 and 7 days before the arrival date, the deposit will be refunded up to 50%.
- If the cancellation occurs during the 7 days preceding the date of arrival, the deposit remains acquired to the owner.

In case of shortened stay, the price corresponding to the cost of the accommodation remains entirely acquired to the owner.

No cancellation insurance is included in the rates.

Article 5 - Cancellation of the stay by the owner

If, before the start of the stay, the owner has to cancel the reservation, he is obliged to inform the customer immediately by registered letter with recorded delivery or by e-mail. The customer will then be immediately and fully refunded for the sum of money already paid, and will also receive compensation at least equal to that which the customer would have incurred if the cancellation had occurred on that date.

Article 6 - Arrival and departure times

The customer must arrive on the day specified on the booking confirmation, at the earliest at 17h and, at the latest at 20h. In case of late or delayed arrival, the customer must notify by phone (06 40 91 13 51). For an arrival other than in the timetable set above, the customer must have the agreement of the owner (possibility to drop off luggage during the day for example).

The departure time shall be 11h at the latest.

Article 7 - Payment of the balance

The balance is to be paid on the arrival date.

Upon arrival, a rental security deposit of 25% of the total rent is to be remitted to the owner. After the contradictory establishment of the outgoing inventory of fixtures, this deposit is returned, less the cost of restoration of the places if deterioration were found.
Additional services not mentioned in the contract or the estimate will be paid at the end of the stay to the owner.

Article 8 - Use of places and way of life

The respect of a certain art of living is required to all guests to guarantee the tranquility of the place and the comfort of the other guests. In particular, smoking is forbidden inside the rooms and common areas. The customer more generally undertakes to respect the instructions of manners that will be indicated to him, those that are necessary to all as soon as we live in community and these general conditions of sale.
Minors on the property are under the sole and entire responsibility of their parents or persons having authority over them.
The client undertakes to return the rooms in perfect condition at the end of the stay and to declare systematically – and financially – any degradation for which he would be responsible.

Article 9 - Capacity of the premises

This contract is for a specific number of people. If the number of customers exceeds this number, the owner is able to refuse additional customers. This refusal cannot in any case be considered as a modification or a breach of the contract on the initiative of the owner, so that in case of departure of a number of customers higher than those refused, no refund can be envisaged.

Article 10 - Presence of animals

Pets are not allowed.

Article 11 - Amendments to the conditions of sale

These terms and conditions of sale are subject to change at any time and without prior notice. Acceptance and compliance with these conditions of sale shall be consider acquired immediately upon payment of the deposit.

ecrindessens@sfr.fr | (+33)6 40 91 13 51

Puch d'Agenais 47160

Follow us :

  • Page Facebook Écrin des Sens
  • Instagram - Écrin des Sens

Legal notices  | G.C.S  |

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Article 1 - Objet

Ce contrat est destiné à l'usage exclusif de la réservation de séjours en chambres d'hôtes ou en gîte. Nous nous engageons à assurer personnellement l'accueil des clients avec toutes les attentions souhaitables permettant de faciliter leur séjour et la connaissance de la région.

Article 2 - Durée du séjour

Le client signataire du présent contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux.

Article 3 - Formalités de réservation

La réservation est effective et bloquée dès lors que le client aura fait parvenir au propriétaire un acompte de 50 % du montant total du prix du séjour, avec un minimum de deux nuitées par chambre retenue et un exemplaire du contrat ou du devis signé avant la date indiquée sur le contrat de réservation. Le deuxième exemplaire du contrat est à conserver par le client. Merci de bien vouloir noter que tant que le versement de l'acompte n'est pas effectué, la réservation n'est pas confirmée et que, par conséquence, nous nous réservons le droit de récupérer les chambres.

Article 4 - Annulation du séjour par le client

Toute annulation doit nous être notifiée par e-mail (ecrindessens@sfr.fr) ou par lettre recommandée (Soline de Saint-Exupéry - Le Bourg - Puch d'Agenais 47160).

Nous vous informons qu’en cas d’annulation de la réservation avant le début du séjour, il sera dû, à titre de clause pénale par le client, une indemnité fixée de la façon suivante : 

- Si l'annulation intervient 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée, l'acompte est remboursé dans son intégralité.

- Si l'annulation intervient entre 14 et 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée, l'acompte sera remboursé à hauteur de 50 %.

- Si l'annulation intervient durant les 7 jours qui précédent la date d'arrivée,  l'acompte reste acquis au propriétaire. 

En cas de séjour écourté, le prix correspondant au coût de l'hébergement reste intégralement acquis au propriétaire.

Aucune assurance annulation n'est comprise dans les tarifs.

Article 5 - Annulation du séjour par le propriétaire

Si, avant le début du séjour, le propriétaire est amené à annuler la réservation, il est tenu d'en informer aussitôt le client par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception ou par e-mail. Le client sera alors immédiatement et intégralement remboursé des sommes déjà versées, et percevra également une indemnité au moins égale à celle que le client aurait supportée si l’annulation était intervenue de son fait à cette date.

Article 6 - Heures d'arrivée et de départ

Le client doit se présenter le jour précisé lors de sa réservation, au plus tôt à 17h et, au plus tard à 20h. En cas d'arrivée tardive ou différée, le client préviendra impérativement par téléphone (au 06 40 91 13 51). Pour une arrivée autre que dans les horaires fixées ci-dessus, le client devra avoir l’accord du propriétaire (possibilité de dépôt de bagages dans la journée par exemple).

L'heure de départ est fixé à 11h au plus tard.

Article 7 - Règlement du solde et caution

Le solde est à régler à l'entrée dans les lieux. 

A l'arrivée du client pour une location en gîte, une caution (25% du montant de la réservation) est à remettre au propriétaire. Après l'établissement contradictoire de l'état des lieux de sortie, ce dépôt est restitué, déduction faite du coût de remise en état des lieux si des dégradations étaient constatées.

Les consommations et les prestations supplémentaires non mentionnées dans le contrat ou le devis seront à régler en fin de séjour au propriétaire.

Article 8 - Utilisation de lieux et art de vivre

Le respect d’un certain art de vivre est demandé à tous les hôtes pour garantir la quiétude du lieu et le confort de ses hôtes. Il est notamment demandé de ne pas fumer à l’intérieur des chambres et des espaces communs. Le client s’engage plus généralement à respecter les consignes de savoir-vivre qui lui seront indiquées, celles qui s’imposent à tous dès lors qu’on vit en communauté et les présentes conditions générales de vente.

Les mineurs évoluant sur la propriété sont sous l’unique et entière responsabilité de leurs parents ou des personnes ayant autorité sur eux. 

Le client s’engage à rendre les chambres en parfait état à la fin du séjour et à déclarer systématiquement – et à assumer financièrement – toute dégradation dont il serait responsable. 

Article 9 - Capacité des lieux

Le présent contrat est établi pour un nombre précis de personnes. Si le nombre de clients dépasse ce nombre, le propriétaire est en mesure de refuser les clients supplémentaires. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l'initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu'en cas de départ d'un nombre de clients supérieur à ceux refusés, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 10 - Présence d'animaux

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés.

Article 11 - Modifications des conditions de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont modifiables à tout moment et sans préavis. L’acceptation et le respect de ces conditions de vente sont réputés acquis aussitôt l’acompte versé.

ecrindessens@sfr.fr | 06 40 91 13 51

Puch d'Agenais 47160

Suivez-nous sur :

  • Page Facebook Écrin des Sens
  • Instagram - Écrin des Sens