1/4

Ecrin des Sens

Inspiration, relaxation, creativity... Let yourself be enveloped and uplifted in the tranquil softness of this countryside oasis.

Écrin des Sens, only 1 hour from Bordeaux, is an invitation to serenity in a peaceful and harmonious green setting. The serene rooms offer unobstructed views of the garden which covers over one hectare, a true bird’s paradise, and where you can enjoy a saltwater pool.

Our farm to table gourmet cuisine offers the abundant flavors and scents of the Lot-et-Garonne Valleys. Activities include cycling as well as massages and wellness treatments (by reservation). 

Our story...

Naturally and gradually, a change of life for a soothing and inspiring environment was becoming self-evident.
 
The charm of this house and its park immediately worked. It was without hesitation that I drew a line under my Parisian life and came to bring out the project that had been close to my heart for a few years… This is how was born Écrin des Sens, at the beginning of 2020, in this preserved place that chose me just as much as I chose it.

My life experience has shown me how important it is to stay away from stress to recharge your batteries, to make emerge, to clarify or to launch your own aspirations. Today, more than ever, the need is being felt. It is truly in this spirit that I conceived Écrin des Sens, with the desire to offer a framework of peace and beauty to all those who wish to breathe air, recharge their batteries... or breathe new life. 

With great confidence in life, I have always progressed with conviction and determination. Écrin des Sens is the family house I dreamed of. Gifted with beautiful and soft energies, it is there, well anchored, and open to all those who aspire to find themselves again the time of a wellness break, all in fluidity.

My motivation: to share the sweetness, elegance and harmony of this place with respect for everyone.

- Soline

Our services

Chambres d'hôtes - Sud Ouest - Lot et Garonne
Écrin des Sens - Gîte Lot et Garonne

In the middle of the South_West...

Between Bordeaux and Toulouse, the manor house is located in Puch d'Agenais, 5 min away from the A62 (exit n°6), 10 min from Tonneins and Aiguillon (direct TER stations for Bordeaux and Agen), and 30 min from Agen.

Lot-et-Garonne Valleys presents an exceptional historical and cultural heritage. Bastides, castles and medieval villages... So many places to explore for History lovers. Also a land of gastronomy, this territory offers a multitude of quality products with gourmet flavours: the tomato of Marmande and the prune of Agen, the foie gras and the Armagnac. The village of Puch d'Agenais is surrounded by a mosaic of natural landscapes and bordered by the Canal de Garonne, which will delight hiking or cycling aficionados.

ecrindessens@sfr.fr | (+33)6 40 91 13 51

Puch d'Agenais 47160

Follow us :

  • Page Facebook Écrin des Sens
  • Instagram - Écrin des Sens

Legal notices  | G.C.S  |

1/4

Ecrin des Sens

Inspiration, détente, créativité... Laissez-vous envelopper et booster par la lumineuse et simple douceur de cet écrin.

Écrin des Sens, à seulement 1h de Bordeaux, est une invitation à la sérénité dans un cadre de verdure paisible et harmonieux. Ce lieu de charme et d'authenticité dispose de chambres romantiques. Celles-ci offrent une vue dégagée sur le parc qui s'étend sur un hectare, véritable paradis des oiseaux, où vous pouvez profiter d'une piscine d'eau salée. 

Nous vous proposons également une cuisine aux saveurs et senteurs du terroir ainsi que des massages et des soins bien-être (sur réservation). Des vélos sont aussi mis à votre disposition. 

Notre histoire, une évidence...

Naturellement et progressivement, s’est imposé à moi, telle une évidence, un changement de vie pour un environnement apaisant et inspirant.

Le charme de cette demeure et de son parc a immédiatement opéré. C’est sans hésitation que j’ai tourné la page de ma vie parisienne et suis venue faire éclore le projet qui me tenait à cœur depuis quelques années… Ainsi est né Écrin des Sens, tout début 2020, dans ce lieu préservé qui m’a choisie tout autant que je l’ai choisi.

Mon parcours de vie m’a démontré l’importance de se retrancher loin de tout stress pour recharger ses batteries, faire émerger, clarifier ou lancer ses propres aspirations. Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, le besoin s’en fait sentir. C’est véritablement dans cet esprit que j’ai conçu Écrin des Sens avec l’envie d’offrir un cadre de paix et de beauté à tous ceux qui souhaitent s’aérer, se ressourcer... ou insuffler une nouvelle dynamique.

Animée d’une grande confiance dans la vie, j’ai toujours avancé avec conviction et détermination. Écrin des Sens est la maison de famille dont je rêvais. Dotée de belles et douces énergies, elle est là, bien ancrée, et ouverte à tous ceux qui aspirent à se retrouver le temps d’une parenthèse de bien être, tout en fluidité.

Ma motivation : vous partager la douceur, l’élégance et l’harmonie de ce lieu dans le respect de chacun.

- Soline

Nos services

Chambres d'hôtes - Sud Ouest - Lot et Garonne
Écrin des Sens - Gîte Lot et Garonne
Stages - Chambres d'hôtes - Sud Ouest - Lot et Garonne
Séminaires - Chambres d'hôtes - Sud Ouest - Lot et Garonne

Au coeur du

Sud-Ouest...

Entre Bordeaux et Toulouse, le manoir se situe au sein de Puch d'Agenais, un village typique du Lot-et-Garonne à seulement 5 min de l'A62 (sortie 6), 10 min de Tonneins et d’Aiguillon (gares TER direct pour Bordeaux et Agen), et à 30 min d'Agen.

Le Lot-et-Garonne présente un patrimoine historique et culturel exceptionnel. Bastides, châteaux et villages médiévaux... Autant de lieux à explorer pour les passionnés d'Histoire. Également terre de gastronomie, ce département offre une multitude de produits de qualité aux saveurs gourmandes : la tomate de Marmande et le pruneau d'Agen en passant par le canard gras et l'Armagnac. Le village de Puch d'Agenais est quant à lui entouré d'une mosaïque de paysages naturels et bordé par le Canal de Garonne, ce qui saura ravir les amateurs de randonnée ou de cyclisme.

ecrindessens@sfr.fr | 06 40 91 13 51

Puch d'Agenais 47160

Suivez-nous sur :

  • Page Facebook Écrin des Sens
  • Instagram - Écrin des Sens